We are happy to announce that we will be launching a new feature to help you better track the status of Kaodim Compare jobs which you have quoted.
Here are some of the new notifications that you may receive:
- Customer has booked another service provider / Customer has been inactive
You will be notified instantly when customer has booked another service provider, or customer has not booked anyone after 31 days. These jobs will automatically be moved from Quoted to Archived.
- Your Booking Is Cancelled
You will be notified instantly when customer has cancelled a booking he / she has made with you. This could be due to customer no longer needing the service, or wishes to continue the service with another service provider. A refund request for booking credit cost will be triggered automatically, and we will process it accordingly.
- Job Request Is Active Again
You will be notified instantly when a job request has been re-activated. This is when customer has cancelled a booking with a previously booked service provider, and wishes to continue the service with another service provider. The job request will be moved back from Archived to Quoted. This could be your chance to convince customer again to hire you.
IMPORTANT: You will no longer be able to begin a new chat with customer once the job request has been moved to Archived.